Welcome offers
Cloudbet bonus: the up-to-$2,500 package beside rival offers
Cloudbet's own pages, captured by 6 September 2026, advertise a Welcome Package of up to $2,500 in cash with 10% rakeback from day one. No wagering multiple is printed beside it. Here is the offer in Cloudbet's words, set against alternatives that publish their rules.
Cloudbet's welcome offer, as its promotions and casino pages showed it by 6 September 2026, is a package worth up to $2,500 in cash. The casino page words it as “Deposit once and earn up to $2,500 in cash rewards.” That phrasing matters, and so does what sits beside it on the pages we captured: no wagering multiple, no maximum bet, no expiry date.
The package, in Cloudbet's words
Item by item, the promotions page lists:
- Welcome Package: up to $2,500 cash.
- Rakeback: “10% rakeback from day one”, with daily cash drops, framed around your “first 30 days”.
- Cloudbet Rewards: described as having “no rollover requirements”.
- Referral Program: “2.5% lifetime rakeback” and “up to $2M in level-up bonuses”.
- Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins: listed among the casino promotions.
A menu runs down the left of the same page, from live dealer and Cloudbet Originals to high-RTP slots, beside a “Premier League — markets are live” banner. The offer is pitched at one account that bets on sports and plays the casino from the same balance.
Review sites describe the offer differently: several report a “100% up to 1 BTC” match. That figure is reported by review sites. Cloudbet's own pages in September 2026 say up to $2,500, and where the two disagree we use Cloudbet's page.
Four questions the pages leave open
A bonus rulebook normally answers these. The Cloudbet pages we captured do not.
- How does the $2,500 accrue? The pages say “earn up to” and “cash rewards” but do not set out the mechanism.
- Is there a wagering multiple? None is printed beside the Welcome Package. The “no rollover requirements” line belongs to Cloudbet Rewards; the pages do not extend it to the welcome package.
- What is the minimum deposit, and which coins qualify? Not on the pages we read.
- Do sports bets count? Not stated.
Cloudbet's full bonus rules were not read for this site. Before depositing for the offer, open its terms inside your account or ask live chat, and keep the answer. How the offer fits the rest of Cloudbet is weighed in the Cloudbet review.
Offers at the alternatives
Welcome offers as each site displayed them in August and early September 2026. A dash means the documents we read give no figure.
| Site | Welcome offer | Wagering | Max bet while wagering |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vave (our advertiser) | 150% up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins, then 100%, 50%, 25% on deposits two to four | Not disclosed on the promotions page | — |
| Bitcasino.io | 100%, 50%, 100% over three deposits, up to 5,000 USDT in total; 50 USDT minimum | 30× the bonus, within 7 days | 4 USDT |
| Rainbet, wager-locked path | 100%, 50%, 100%, each with 20 free spins; $30 minimum, $700 per tier | 40× deposit plus bonus | 2% of the deposit |
| Metaspins | 100% up to 1 BTC | Multiple not published | 5 USDT (14.11) |
| Wolf.bet | 200% match; 7 days to wager | Multiple not stated; payout capped at 1.5× the bonus | — |
| Stake | 200% up to $2,000, reported by review sites | 40×, reported by review sites | — |
| Cloudbet | Up to $2,500 cash; 10% rakeback | Not printed | — |
Three rules that decide what an offer is worth
Headlines make offers look alike. These are the parts that differ.
What the multiple applies to. Bitcasino.io's 30× applies to bonus money only. Rainbet's 40× on its locked path applies to deposit and bonus combined. On a 100-unit deposit matched at 100%, that is 3,000 units of play at Bitcasino.io and 8,000 at Rainbet. Rainbet also runs a second path with no rollover, where the bonus unlocks gradually as you play.
What counts toward it. Bitcasino.io counts slots at 100%, live game shows at 20%, live dealer and table games at 10%, and its own Originals at 0%. Metaspins counts slots at 100% and sports, live casino and originals such as Crash, Plinko and Dice at 0% (clause 14.13.1). If you mostly bet on sports, a casino bonus at Metaspins will not move with your bets.
How big each bet can be, and for how long. In the bonus rulebooks we read on 2 September 2026, a five-unit stake cap was the norm: €5 at Mirax, BitStarz, Oshi Casino and PlayAmo, 5 USDT at Bets.io and Metaspins. Expiry ran from 5 days at Oshi Casino and 7 days at BitStarz and Bets.io to 14 days at Mirax. Bitcasino.io allows 7 days and a 4 USDT stake.
Vave, our advertiser
Vave's casino promotions page, read on 24 August 2026, lists a four-deposit package: 150% on the first deposit up to 1.5 BTC plus 100 free spins, then 100%, 50% and 25% on deposits two to four. That page does not disclose the wagering, so read the terms in the cashier before you accept. Vave is the only paid placement on this site. Our own test there, on 28 August 2026, covered a deposit, play and a withdrawal with no ID request up to 5,000 USDT; it tells you nothing about the bonus terms.
If the bonus is what you are shopping on, a Cloudbet alternative that prints its multiple, contribution and stake cap on the page gives you more to work with than a headline figure. The sites that suit sports-first bettors are sorted on crypto betting sites.
A reading order for any offer
- Find the multiple and what it applies to: bonus alone, or deposit plus bonus.
- Find the game contribution, especially for sports and originals.
- Find the maximum stake while the bonus runs.
- Find the expiry.
- Check whether bonus winnings are capped on withdrawal; Wolf.bet caps the payout at 1.5 times the bonus value.
If any of the five is missing from the page, ask support in writing before you deposit.
The loyalty side of Cloudbet’s offer is read line by line in the rakeback-from-day-one promise.